Latest Products https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 20:32:15 +0530 en-us https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in Fresh Cattle Feed Pellets https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/fresh-cattle-feed-pellets.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/fresh-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the reliable manufacturer and supplier of Fresh Cattle Feed Pellets in Punjab. As a trusted Fresh Cattle Feed Pellets Manufacturer in Kapurthala, we make use of only quality products for the manufacturing of the entire range. Our feed pellets are rich in nutritional value that helps in keeping the cattle healthy. We make sure that our feed pellets remain free from all sorts of adulterants. We are the well-known Fresh Cattle Feed Pellets Supplier and thus, we deliver the orders well on time. Contact us to obtain cattle feed pellets in bulk quantities and reasonable price. Organic Cattle Feed Pellets https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/organic-cattle-feed-pellets.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/organic-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Organic Cattle Feed Supplier in Punjab. Our cattle feed is made using the finest quality raw materials under the most hugenic conditions. Thus our product is free from all sorts of impure elements. Also, our product is highly appreciated for its high nutritional value that helps in keeping the cattle healthy. As we are the known Organic Cattle Feed Pellets Manufacturer in Kapurthala and Organic Cattle Feed Pellets Supplier, we are highly in demand. We can undertake both bulk as well as urgent orders. We offer our cattle feed at reasonable prices. Natural Cattle Feed Pellets https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/natural-cattle-feed-pellets.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/natural-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are the noted Natural Cattle Feed Pellets Manufacturer in Kapurthala, we offer only high quality products. For the production of these pellets, we make use of high quality raw materials and advanced machines. We stringently check the entire range against different quality parameters to ensure zero impurities at customer’s end. As we are the known Natural Cattle Feed Pellets Supplier, we offer our product at affordable prices. We are the known providers of Natural Cattle Feed Pellets in Punjab. Contact us for obtaining cattle feed in any quantity. We deliver the orders within the promised time frame to any location. Balanced Cattle Feed Pellets https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/balanced-cattle-feed-pellets.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/balanced-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing Balanced Cattle Feed Pellets in Punjab. We make use of the finest quality raw materials for the production of the cattle feed. The product is stringently checked against diverse quality parameters before making the final dispatch. We are the noted Balanced Cattle Feed Pellets Manufacturer in Kapurthala and we make available bulk quantities at reasonable prices. As a reliable Balanced Cattle Feed Pellets Supplier, we offer only quality products to the customers. Also, we ensure timley and safe delivery of the orders as we are supported by advanced transportation system. Contact us anytime to place the order. Dairy Cattle Feed Pellets https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/dairy-cattle-feed-pellets.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/dairy-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted provider of quality Dairy Cattle Feed Pellets in Punjab, we are highly in demand. For the production of our cattle feed pellets, we make use of quality materials only. The feed pellets for cattle is also checked against diverse quality parameters for ensuring zero impurities at customer’s end. We are the known Dairy Cattle Feed Pellets Manufacturer in Kapurthala and capable of undertaking both bulk as well as urgent orders of the clients. We are the known Dairy Cattle Feed Pellets Supplier based in Punjab. We deliver the orders within the promised time frame. Dried Cattle Feed Pellets https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/dried-cattle-feed-pellets.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/dried-cattle-feed-pellets.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noteworthy Dried Cattle Feed Manufacturer in Kapurthala. For the production of our cattle feed pellets, we make use of only high quality materials. We make sure that our feed pellets are free from all sorts of impurities. As we are the trusted Dried Cattle Feed Pellets Supplier, we offer only quality product at reasonable prices. We are the known provider of Dried Cattle Feed Pellets in Punjab and we deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame at any location. We make available our products in quality packaging ensuring complete safety during transit. Just give us a call on the specified numbers to place an inquiry. High Protein Maize Oil Cake https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/high-protein-maize-oil-cake.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/high-protein-maize-oil-cake.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Maize Oil Cake https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/crude-maize-oil-cake.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/crude-maize-oil-cake.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Paddy Straws https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/fresh-paddy-straws.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/fresh-paddy-straws.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are the well-known Fresh Paddy Straws in Punjab, we offer only quality product. Also, we are the Fresh Paddy Straws Manufacturer in Kapurthala and we make use of advanced machines for the production and packaging of the straws. Our straws are free from all kinds of impure materials. We are the noteworthy Fresh Paddy Straws Supplier based in Punjab. We make available bulk quantities of paddy straws at very nominal prices. In addition, we deliver the orders as and when required by the clients. We are also capable of delivering the orders on urgent basis. Organic Maize Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/organic-maize-cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/organic-maize-cattle-feed.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Maize Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/pure-maize-cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/pure-maize-cattle-feed.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy provider of Pure Maize Cattle Feed in Punjab. Our cattle feed is highly nutritious for the cattle as it is made using the finest quality maize. The production is done under the strict guidance of the experienced production managers. As the noted Pure Maize Cattle Feed Manufacturer in Kapurthala, we are highly in demand. We are also the noted Pure Maize Cattle Feed Supplier offering products at reasonable price. In addition to this, We ensure to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame as we are supported by advanced transportation system. Yellow Maize Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/yellow-maize-cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/yellow-maize-cattle-feed.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Maize Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/natural-maize-cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/natural-maize-cattle-feed.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Maize Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/raw-maize-cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/raw-maize-cattle-feed.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Raw Maize Cattle Feed Supplier in Punjab. We prepare our highly nutritious cattle feed using advanced raw maize under the strict guidance of the experienced production managers. As a reliable Raw Maize Cattle Feed Manufacturer in Kapurthala, we are highly in demand. We offer our cattle feed in bulk quantities and safe packaging. As a Raw Maize Cattle Feed Supplier, we make sure that our product remain free from all sorts of impurities. We deliver the orders within the promised time frame. So, the interested clients can get in touch with us for attaining a qualitative range at the utmost reasonable rates. Soya Lecithin Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/soya-lecithin-cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/soya-lecithin-cattle-feed.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable provider of high-quality Soya Lecithin Cattle Feed in Punjab. Our product is manufactured using the finest quality soya lecithin under the strict observance of the production managers. Thus, our cattle feed is free from impurities and appreciated for high nutritional value. We are the noted Soya Lecithin Cattle Manufacturer in Kapurthala. We thus deliver the orders well on time. As a trustworthy Soya Lecithin Cattle Supplier, we make sure to offer only quality cattle feed at nominal prices. Customers can contact us to obtain bulk quantities of cattle feed from us throughout the year. Buffalo Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/buffalo-cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/buffalo-cattle-feed.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed Pellets https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/cattle-feed-pellets.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/cattle-feed-pellets.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Cattle Feed Pellets Supplier in Punjab. Our range includes Fresh Cattle Feed Pellets, Organic Cattle Feed Pellets, Organic Cattle Feed Pellets, Balanced Cattle Feed Pellets, Dairy Cattle Feed Pellets, and Dried Cattle Feed Pellets. Our product is prepared using the finest quality materials under strict observance of the production managers. We make use of advanced machines for the production of the cattle feed pallets. These pallets are excellent in quality, free from impurities, and rich in nutritional value. As a noted Cattle Feed Pellets Manufacturer in Kapurthala and Cattle Feed Pellets Supplier, we are highly in demand amongst the clients. Contact us to obtain our products in bulk quantities and at affordable prices. We are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Maize Oil Cake https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/maize-oil-cake.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/maize-oil-cake.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Maize Oil Cake Supplier in Punjab. For the production of the oil, we make use of quality maize. The production is conducted under the strict guidance of the production managers. As the noted Maize Oil Cake Manufacturer in Kapurthala, we are highly in demand. Also, we are the trusted Maize Oil Cake Supplier and thus, we are capable of undertaking bulk orders with ease. Our oil cake is free from all sorts of impurities and available in quality packaging. We offer our product at very affordable prices. Also, we ensure on time and safe delivery of the orders. Maize Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/maize-cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/maize-cattle-feed.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/cattle-feed.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/cattle-feed.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Straws https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/paddy-straws.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/paddy-straws.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the everincreasing demands of our clients, we are engaged in offering Indian Pulses to the clients. Our entity is based in Madhya Pradesh, India. These are widely used for making various delectable cuisines, all over the globe. Their great taste, aroma, authenticity, rich nutritional values and long shelf life are highly appreciated by our clients. We have enough capacity to deliver them in bulk quantities, within the promised time frame.   Pomace Olive Oil https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/pomace-olive-oil.htm https://www.rkfoodsindia.co.in/pomace-olive-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530